جاءت فكرة تأسيس شركة المزايا القابضة نتيجة رؤية استثمارية حتمية ومنطقية، في ظل توافر عدد من العوامل التي ساعدت على قيام هذه الشركة، كالرؤية المستقبلية ، القيمة المضافة وتحقيق العوائد إلى جانب التطور المستمر وكسب ثقة كبار المستثمرين داخل الكويت وخارجها. كل ذلك كان ركيزة أساسية وسمة بارزة توجت بداية مسيرة شركة المزايا منذ تأسيسها و لا زالت تسمو بأهدافها نحو الأفضل . تقدم المزايا مجموعة واسعة و متنوعة من المشاريع و الخدمات العقارية المتميزة ، انطلاقاً من الشراء ، المشاركة في تطوير مساحات واسعة ضمن مناطق مختارة و من ثم تقديم مساحات مجهزة بالكامل تجارية و سكنية.

السيد/ خالد عبد اللطيف

الرئيس التنفيذي – شركة المزايا العقارية – منطقة حرة

الخبرات الأكاديمية

حصل السيد/ خالدعبداللطيف بكالوريوس المحاسبة من كلية التجارة، جامعة الإسكندرية، جمهورية مصر العربية، وماجستير في إدارة الأعمال من جامعة "CASS " – لندن، وهو محاسب قانوني معتمد "CPA"، محاسب إدارة معتمد CMA" ومدير مالي "CFM" معتمد

الخبرات المهنية

يتمتع السيد/ خالد بأكثر من 21 سنة خبرة في العمليات وتمويل الشركات وللاستشارات والتدقيق والخدمات المصرفية والمحاسبة. كان السيد/ خالد يشغل منصب مدير العمليات في شركة أف & أس القابضة. وخلال الفترة من 2005 وحتى 2011، شغل منصب نائب الرئيس التنفيذي للشئون المالية والعمليات في شركة المثنى للاستثمار، وهي شركة تابعة مملوكة بالكاملة لبيت التمويل الكويتي. وعمل كمدير مالي ونائب الرئيس ومساعد أمين عام لشركتين من شركات العقارات الأمريكية. كما شغل منصب عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة Florida Atlantic BOCA Research Park و Deerfield Research Park بولاية فلوريدا الأمريكية، وعضو في مجلس إدارة شركة المثنى للوساطة المالية  و عضو مجلس إدارة في شركة المدير الكويتي لإدارة المشاريع العقارية وعضو لجنة التدقيق الداخلي لشركة موارد المتحدة الاستثمارية. وهو أيضاً محاضر لعدة دورات في التخصصات المهنية، وعضو في مجلس إدارة دبي الأولى للتطوير العقاري. بدأ السيد/ خالد مسيرته المهنية فـي بنك بركليز، حيث عمل في إدارة الخدمات المصرفية للشركات والاستثمار. ثم اكتسب خبرة كبيرة في مجال التدقيق والاستشارات مع خلال عمله في إرنست آند ينغ وآرثر آندرسون، حيث تدرج في المناصب إلى أن شغل منصب مدير بالوكالة لمحفظة كبيرة من كبار العملاء وكان مسئولاً عن الرقابة العامة للمهام وتنسيق علاقات العملاء وضمان الجودة.

Al Mazaya Holding Company is the result of an idea for investment taken to its logical conclusion. Thinking big, creating high value and earning, as well as growing and maintaining the trust of big-time investors in the Kuwaiti market and abroad, have been the hallmark of Al Mazaya. We provide a wide range of real estate products and services across the spectrum, from purchasing, apportionment and developing of large areas in select zones to offering ready-to-use residential and commercial spaces. 

Mr. Khaled Abdul Latif, MBA, CPA, CMA, CFM

CEO – Mazaya Real Estate FZ

Educational Background

Mr. Khaled holds a Bachelor Degree in Accounting from Faculty of Commerce – English Department, Alexandria University, Egypt and holds an Executive “MBA” from Cass Business School City, University of London. He holds designations of Certified Public Accountant “CPA”, Certified Management Accountant “CMA” and Certified Financial Manager “CFM”.

Work Experience

Mr. Khaled has over 21 years of operations, corporate finance, consulting, audit, banking, and accounting experience. Mr. Khaled was Chief Operating Officer of F&S Holding Company. From 2005 to 2011, he was Senior Vice President – Finance & Operations of Al-Muthanna Investment Company, a wholly owned subsidiary of Kuwait Finance House. He served as Chief Financial Officer, Vice President and Assistant Secretary of couple of U.S. Property Co. He also was Board Member of Florida Atlantic BOCA Research Park and Deerfield Research Park, State Of Florida, USA. He was Board Member of Muthanna Financial Brokerage Company, And a Board Member of The Kuwaiti Manager Company for Managing Real Estate Projects and internal audit committee member of Mawared United Investment Company. He is also a board member of First Dubai Real Estate Development Company. He also is an instructor for full courses of professional designations. He started his career with Barclays Bank, where he worked in the corporate and investment banking department. He has wide and extensive experience in audit and consulting having previously worked with Ernst & Young and Arthur Andersen. During his service with those firms, he was acting manager of a large portfolio of medium to large size clients and was responsible for overall assignment control, client relationship coordination, and quality control assurance.